My Best

Sunday, May 10th, 2015

My Best

performance
is never my best
unless it includes
my best preparation
and training.

If I bring it all
to the mountain
and leave it all
anywhere between
the base and the summit

I’ll be satisfied with my performance.

One thought on “My Best

  1. You must have deleted your comment, thidara1005 with links to your diary/journal blog entries on Kili. I was able to track you down though 🙂 … Enjoyed reading it and hope to hear more of days 4,5,6

    I didn’t expect anyone would find my entries here – I’m just using it right now as a place to capture and organize my thoughts. Thanks for stopping by though and feel free to share any tips and advice.

Leave a Reply

